Best Sellers

  • Shop
  • Products tagged “best seller”
Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 27 [name] => RVO Lip Balm [slug] => rvo-lip-balm [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 27 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => New Generation Lip Balm [parent] => 17 [count] => 14 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 2 [meta_value] => 2 ) )

RVO Lip Balm

Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 28 [name] => Mini Lip Balm Bullets [slug] => bullets-mini-lip-balm [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 28 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => An OraLabs Promotional Exclusive [parent] => 17 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 9 [meta_value] => 3 ) )

Mini Lip Balm Bullets

Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 29 [name] => Value Line Lip Balm with SPF [slug] => value-line-lip-balm-spf [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 29 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => Smart Choice Promotional Lip Balm [parent] => 17 [count] => 5 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 5 [meta_value] => 9 ) )

Value Line Lip Balm with SPF

Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 31 [name] => Natural Beeswax Lip Balm [slug] => natural-beeswax-lip-balm [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 31 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => Natural Beeswax [parent] => 17 [count] => 5 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 6 [meta_value] => 4 ) )

Natural Beeswax Lip Balm

Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 32 [name] => SPF 15 - Moisturizing Lip Balm Sticks with Sunscreen [slug] => spf-15-moisturizing-lip-balm-sticks-with-sunscreen [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 32 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => Moisturizing with Sunscreen [parent] => 17 [count] => 5 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 3 [meta_value] => 7 ) )

SPF 15 - Moisturizing Lip Balm Sticks with Sunscreen

Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 33 [name] => SPF 30 - Lip and Sun Protection Lip Balm Sticks [slug] => spf-30-lip-and-sun-protection-lip-balm-sticks [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 33 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => Lip and Sun Protection [parent] => 17 [count] => 5 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 4 [meta_value] => 8 ) )

SPF 30 - Lip and Sun Protection Lip Balm Sticks

Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 34 [name] => Mini Petroleum Jelly [slug] => mini-petroleum-jelly [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 34 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => A Mini Lip Treatment [parent] => 17 [count] => 3 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 8 [meta_value] => 5 ) )

Mini Petroleum Jelly

Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 77 [name] => 2oz Hand Sanitizer Gel [slug] => 2oz-hand-sanitizer-gel [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 77 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 18 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 18 [meta_value] => 0 ) )

2oz Hand Sanitizer Gel

Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 76 [name] => 1oz Hand Sanitizer Gel [slug] => 1oz-hand-sanitizer-gel [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 76 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 18 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 17 [meta_value] => 0 ) )

1oz Hand Sanitizer Gel

Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 75 [name] => .5oz Hand Sanitizer Gel [slug] => 5oz-hand-sanitizer-gel [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 75 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 18 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 16 [meta_value] => 0 ) )

.5oz Hand Sanitizer Gel

Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 36 [name] => Hand Sanitizer Sprays [slug] => sprays [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 36 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 18 [count] => 5 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 19 [meta_value] => 12 ) )

Hand Sanitizer Sprays

Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 37 [name] => Mints [slug] => mints [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 37 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 19 [count] => 3 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 14 [meta_value] => 16 ) )

Mints

Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 39 [name] => Breath Sprays [slug] => breath-sprays [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 39 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => For the Coolest Fresh Breath [parent] => 19 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 12 [meta_value] => 14 ) )

Breath Sprays

Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 40 [name] => Sunscreen Face Sticks [slug] => face-sticks [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 40 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => Protection at Your Fingertips [parent] => 20 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 21 [meta_value] => 18 ) )

Sunscreen Face Sticks

Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 56 [name] => Fun and Fruity Lip Balm [slug] => fun-and-fruity-lip-balm [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 56 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => Fun, Fruity Flavors! [parent] => 17 [count] => 5 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 7 [meta_value] => 6 ) )

Fun and Fruity Lip Balm

▲ Back to Top
Order Lookup - 24/7 $0.00
/var/www/vhosts/oralabs.com/promotional.oralabs.com/wp-content/themes/leashables/footer.php:616:
object(WC_Session_Handler)[1051]
  private '_cookie' => string 'wp_woocommerce_session_8e677c095ab3b6c64d746d6cbe9b1ac0' (length=55)
  private '_session_expiring' => int 1516862572
  private '_session_expiration' => int 1516866172
  private '_has_cookie' => boolean false
  private '_table' => string 'wp_woocommerce_sessions' (length=23)
  protected '_customer_id' => string 'ab6f2abd28e22cfdebe1c18a91efabb9' (length=32)
  protected '_data' => 
    array (size=7)
      'cart' => string 'a:0:{}' (length=6)
      'cart_totals' => string 'a:15:{s:8:"subtotal";i:0;s:12:"subtotal_tax";i:0;s:14:"shipping_total";i:0;s:12:"shipping_tax";i:0;s:14:"shipping_taxes";a:0:{}s:14:"discount_total";i:0;s:12:"discount_tax";i:0;s:19:"cart_contents_total";i:0;s:17:"cart_contents_tax";i:0;s:19:"cart_contents_taxes";a:0:{}s:9:"fee_total";i:0;s:7:"fee_tax";i:0;s:9:"fee_taxes";a:0:{}s:5:"total";i:0;s:9:"total_tax";i:0;}' (length=367)
      'applied_coupons' => string 'a:0:{}' (length=6)
      'coupon_discount_totals' => string 'a:0:{}' (length=6)
      'coupon_discount_tax_totals' => string 'a:0:{}' (length=6)
      'removed_cart_contents' => string 'a:0:{}' (length=6)
      'logged_in_as_customer' => string 'no' (length=2)
  protected '_dirty' => boolean true